wythall radio club

having fun with RF

New faces at the top…

September 23, 2015 By: Chris G7DDN Category: Club, News

Officers 2

Meet our new team! Lynne M6FAB, Anita 2E0DUO & Ian M0IDR

Wythall Radio Club has a new lineup for 2016!

Following our AGM last night, we are proud to announce that 2 of our 3 key positions are now taken by female radio enthusiasts.

Anita 2E0DUO, a long-time member, was elected Chair for the year, Lynne M6FAB is now Secretary, and Ian M0IDR provides continuity by remaining as Treasurer.

We welcome some new faces onto the Committee as well, so congratulations to Dave 2E0HPD & Roger M0GWM who join the “old timers”, Lee G0MTN, Pete M5DUO, Phil 2E0WTH & Chris G7DDN.

We are looking forward to another great year already!